An active BeenVerified account allows you to access the information you need on the web or on the go via our apps. But if you decide to cancel, you may effortlessly cancel your account at any time by using our one-touch cancel option to swiftly terminate your account with just a few clicks.
Step-by-Step Guide to Cancelling Your BeenVerified Account:
Log in to your BeenVerified account.
Once logged in, locate and click on the “Contact Us” option in the footer. From the available options, choose the “Cancel My Account” option. Confirm your cancellation request when prompted.
- Or look for a "Chat With Us Live" link to chat with one of our team members
- Or use our contact form located on the "My Account" page
You may also cancel your account at any time by:
To save time, please have your 9-digit member ID handy, which you can find on the right-hand side of the Dashboard of your BeenVerified account and in your New Member Welcome email. Upon completing these steps, your account will be successfully canceled. A confirmation email will be sent to you for future reference. It’s important to note that even after cancellation, you can still log in to your deactivated account if you wish to reactivate your subscription at any time.
*If you subscribed through the Apple Store or Google Play, please follow the cancellation steps here.