The short answer is no.
There is no way anyone you search for on the site can see that you did so. Your search history is only viewable if you log into the platform, and can only be accessed by you, the owner of the account — unless you decide to show it to someone else.
Similarly, you cannot find out who has searched for you.
Please sign in to leave a comment.